little lamb pre-school

Scroll Down

March 3, 2020 (Tues)

National Anthem Day!

March 3, 2020 (Tues)

March 4, 2020 (Wed)

Marching Music Day!

We’re pulling out our instruments and making a marching band!

PS1: Crazy Sock Day

March 4, 2020 (Wed)

March 6, 2020 (Fri)

Infants: Mix n Match Socks!

March 6, 2020 (Fri)

March 10, 2020 (Tues)

Infants: 123 & ABC

March 10, 2020 (Tues)

March 11, 2020 (Wed)

Toddlers: Arts & Crafts!

March 11, 2020 (Wed)

March 12, 2020 (Thurs)

Plant a Flower Day!

PS2 will be planting seeds today!

March 12, 2020 (Thurs)

March 13, 2020 (Fri)

PS1: Jersey Day!

March 13, 2020 (Fri)

March 16, 2020 (Mon)

Infants: Green Surprise Play!

March 16, 2020 (Mon)

March 17, 2020 (Tues)

St. Patrick’s Day!

Let’s Shamrock Green!

March 17, 2020 (Tues)

March 19, 2020 (Thur)

Incredible Kid Day!

That’s all the kids at LLP!

March 19, 2020 (Thur)

March 20, 2020 (Fri)

First Day of Spring!

Toddlers: Come visit our Art Gallery!

March 20, 2020 (Fri)

March 26, 2020 (Thurs)

Purple Day! (Wear Something Purple)

PS1: Special Arts & Crafts!

Toddlers: Crazy Balloon Day!

Infant Funday!

March 26, 2020 (Thurs)

March 27, 2020 (Fri)

Teacher’s Work Day!

School Closed

March 27, 2020 (Fri)

March 30, 2020 (Mon)

Take a Walk in the Park Day!

Just do it!

March 30, 2020 (Mon)

March 31, 2020 (Tues)

National Crayon Day!

We will be coloring at LLPS!

March 31, 2020 (Tues)

“Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.”
Matthew 19:14

Powered by:

Skip to content